Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hello Guild!
Hello RBL!

I'm new in the guild, and wanted to say hello and introduce myself.
I was formerly in NDI, a guild that was originally based on Talus, then we moved to Olympus on Corellia. I left NDI because even though there were over 100 members, there was rarely anyone on, and never any guild functions...like hunting etc.

So here I am, guild #2 in SWG. Look for me when u are on, and feel free to add me to your friends list. Currently I am Master Artisan, so I can make swoops and speeders for anyone who needs em, and Master Rifleman.

See you online!

-Actocross
Hey Actocross my name is Fireyone233 I'll be the first to welcome you to are humble little station and Im on alot during the day and the night so you can find me on whenever my name in the game is Fireyone Anfis and im not master at anything so yeah and we go on hunting partys and raid imps alot so yeah hope you enjoy it im on talus right now with my new house you can catch me on there some time tonight so yeah bye.
Powered up, Blasters ready, lets do this!
Oooh, a Master Artisan eh?  We could certainly use a slew of swoops for the Guild for new members. Smile

Glad to have you aboard Actocross.  Hope you find your home here satisfying.  Check the Guild, get a home, move in next door to anyone at the Guild Hall, and I hope to see you soon. Smile
~§~
Tanker (tangk'er)n. 1. A dusty, crusty, grease-covered, dirty, sweaty, bright eyed, fuzzy faced, haircut-needing, beer-drinking, underrated, over-worked, underpaid, oversexed, little s%#* who can take a Tank and do more battlefield damage in ten minutes than a grunt squad can do all day.