Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
WANTED!!!!! :)
Starting next week (especially if wow for xvt is slow) I'll be looking for a sparring partner or two in Mech Warrior 4 Vengeance/Black Knight. After seeing people's lists on the games thread, I see that alot of our people have at least Vengeance. No prior online experience in this game is required. I just miss playing it online now that the competitive clan I was in has moved on to MW4: Mercs. Just one quick tip for those that have never played it online, stock mechs get you killed quickly lol! I'm no expert, but if people need help setting up mech variants I have a few designs that have worked well for me.

*S*

Ace
There is no emotion:  There is peace.  There is no ignorance, there is knownledge.  There is no passion, there is serenity.    There is no chaos, there is harmony.   There is no death, there is only the force-jedi code
I can try, though the last time I tried to install and play it it wouldn't work. Very annoying.
~§~
Tanker (tangk'er)n. 1. A dusty, crusty, grease-covered, dirty, sweaty, bright eyed, fuzzy faced, haircut-needing, beer-drinking, underrated, over-worked, underpaid, oversexed, little s%#* who can take a Tank and do more battlefield damage in ten minutes than a grunt squad can do all day.